Safe and Sound

Hey! New release today!

I told you I was loving the texture HUD! I was looking through my insane inventory the other day for a sweater. I couldn’t find something I liked at that moment, and wanted to make one. What I came up with is this 100% Rigged Mesh Sweater that has a Button-Down Shirt Attached.

There are 5 different combinations on the HUD… 5 colors of the cable-knit sweater with coordinating fabrics for the shirt. Please note that the sweater and shirt are on the same texture, so there’s no mixing and matching, but still… you get 5 sweaters in one!

TextureHUDSweaterwithShirt

Using this HUD:

SweaterWithShirtHUD

You can have these 5 sweaters:Snapshot_004

Snapshot_005

Snapshot_001

Snapshot_003

Snapshot_002

This sweater looks great with the jazzitude skinny jeans which I’m wearing in the photos and is perfect for the cool days of autumn; even if it’s always sunny in Second Life!

One thought on “Safe and Sound

Leave a comment