Cherri Bomb

Today is one of my best friends real life birthday! Her name is Cherri and to celebrate, I have two Cherry-themed outfits on sale today. They are normally $L199, but today you can grab both of these full outfits for only $L69 each… that was Cherri’s favorite amount to tip me when I DJ’d… LOL. Sure, we are getting older, but no one said we had to grow up 😉

This outfit is named after her and modeled by her:jazzitude Cherri: Cherry Bomb

The many faces of Cherri… this is also modeled by her:SweetSummer_CherriesPIC

2 thoughts on “Cherri Bomb

  1. Awwee! Yay!!! Yeah, the one with the darker hair was the older skin I had FOREVER! LOL
    That is a kick ass price if I do say so myself!

Leave a Reply

