Chasing the sun

This weekend, I’m planning on participating in a new sales group… well, new to me, since I haven’t participated yet. It’s called “My 60L Secret”… the blog shows all the pictures of the items up for sale and it’s in categories. As if that wasn’t enough, stores that are only on the Marketplace can also participate… and everything is, as you guessed it, 60L! The information can be found here: My 60L Secret

For my first time participating and since it’s still summer, I am putting together a special combination for you. A bikini wardrobe and a sarong, together… in one package. Normally, these are priced at $L99 each ($L198 total value), but this weekend, you can get both for only $L60 total.

60L WeekendSpecial.

Sales run 12:01AM Friday – 11:59PM Monday… so this is just a sneak preview 🙂

One thought on “Chasing the sun

  1. Pingback: 10 More Minutes | :jazzitude: I won't be labeled

Leave a Reply

