Save the last dance for me…

I am participating in JC Presents “The Anniversary Hunt”… the theme is anything Anniversary related. More Info Here.

I wanted a little cute black dress to represent “date night”… a dress you can wear out to recreate your first date, or just any special night out on the town.

This mesh dress though, I’ve done in an exclusive pattern for the hunt. I’m playing around with ideas on how to make this dress later on down the road, but this is the first one, it’s more of a cocktail style and I won’t put this pattern out for sale. I might use it later on something, I don’t know, but for now, come and get it for free for the hunt:

jazzitude_DateNight_TAH_PIC

Hint is: “For our anniversary, take me dancing! Maybe after… a dip in the hot tub.”

Remember, I’m going away for a few days, so I can’t help you if you can’t find it. If you have any issues with anything at all, there’s a mail box in front of the store, just drag a notecard from your inventory over it and drop it. It will go in my mail box and I can pick it up later. I’m having issues lately receiving IMs offline in email and heaven forbid my messages cap, I’ll never get it! I should be back in world sometime Tuesday night or Wednesday morning (that means you can also pick up the weekend sales until then).

I hope you love your little black dress, and you get to wear it somewhere special… oh, I forgot, did you notice, you also get a pair of shoes? Therefore, I suggest dancing with your honey…

 

Leave a Reply

