Summer Feeling

New group gift for April is out in the store now. It’s totally free for group members for this month only. It will be available for purchase in May, but for now, only for group members.

Maria is a mesh mini dress with a ruffle top. The body is solid color and the top is a pattern. It’s on a texture HUD so you get 8 different combinations.

It’s spring, the weather is getting warmer and it’s almost Easter. When I was a child, we always got a new dress for Easter, so, I really wanted a dress for this month’s group gift.  Also, the nautical print is a nod to a recent interest in my life 🙂

MariaMiniDress_PIC

Here are the pictures of all 8 dresses you get from the HUD:

Snapshot_020 Snapshot_012

Snapshot_018 Snapshot_014 Snapshot_011 Snapshot_009 Snapshot_007 Snapshot_005

 

A little mashup for you.. I love Mashups since I don’t have to decide what song I want to hear! DJ Schmolli is one of my favorites, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

