Express Yourself

Happy Halloween Everyone!

As you know in Second Life… Halloween can be every day if you like! But when October 31st rolls around, it’s somehow even more special and we have a lot of chances to get dressed up in costume… anything you can dream of, you can be in Second Life! And usually for days on end we celebrate! This year with Halloween being on a Friday, is certainly no exception!

I have two brand new releases this weekend as part of the My 60L Secret Sale… fairy costumes! My very first costume when I was a toddler was Tinkerbell.  I was slightly inspired by that for this costume… just more, well, grown up. Still cute, but a bit on the sexy side too. I wanted to do more colors, but time got away from me. This weekend, you can pick up “Aine” in green and blue for only 60L:

jazzitude_AineGreen_PIC

jazzitude_AineBlue_PIC

Not to be outdone, you can also grab one of my favorite Real Life costume ideas… a black cat! This isn’t a real new release (was out a few weeks ago), but it’s still a great costume with lots of bonus extras (I never know when to stop!) and only 60L:

jazzitude_BlackCat_Pic

Looking for places to wear these? I’m DJ’ing at Creamy’s Spot tonight and again on Sunday… and jazzitude is one of many sponsors at a 12-hour bash starting at noon on Saturday… gift cards, prizes, djs… you get the idea. Here’s the SLurl right to the location: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Macando/234/81/22

Halloween200kGiveawayMonsterMash-V3

I hope you have fun out there and get a chance to express yourself…

 

Leave a Reply

