Rewind

Hi everyone!

I’m working on the group gift for November, just about done, but I got a little side tracked updating the Wendy Outfit to include appliers for the top! The reason I got distracted was I got the developers kit of the Omega HUD for the November gift and decided I wanted to try it out on the Wendy outfit so I could put two of them on sale for 60L this weekend!

All 4 have been updated to include appliers, but these two are on sale for only $L60 this weekend as part of the My Secret 60L Sale:

Layers_Indigo&Black

Layers_Pink&Black

Leave a Reply

